CHAN 2016 Final: DR Congo will face Mali for the final battle

CHAN 2016 Final DR Congo will face Mali for the final battle (2)

Everything is set for the Chan 2016 finalle as it is decided that Mali will face the best African team, DR Congo on Sunday.

Both teams are so keen to win the African Nations Championship title as it will be played in in Rwanda on Sunday.

CHAN 2016 Final DR Congo will face Mali for the final battle

The source reveals that Mali “The Eagles” have been one of the surprise packages of the contest, and their open and attacking style has won them many fans and advocates.

On the other hand the competitor team, DR Congo holds the inaugural CHAN tournament in 2009 that is only open to players who play in their own local leagues.

Below is the full detail for the final game of the Chan 2016.

Venue: Kigali, Rwanda

Date and time: Sunday, Feb. 7 at 6:30 p.m. (CAT local); 4:30 p.m. (GMT); 11:30 a.m. (ET)